Broker Check

Contact Information

DENVER OFFICE

720 S. Colorado Blvd., 
Suite 1020 North
Denver, CO 80246-1925

Phone: 303-782-2200

Fax: 303-782-2242

Phoenix Office

777 E. Misouri Ave., 
Suite 208
Phoenix, AZ 85015

Phone: 602-954-8766

Fax: 602-954-0487

Directory for Financial Advisors

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Tim Holly602-954-8766602-954-0487timothy.holly@securitiesamerica.com
Holly Hoting303-782-2231303-782-2233Holly.Hoting@securitiesamerica.com
Matt Barley303-782-2214303-782-2222Matt.Barley@securitiesamerica.com
Lisa Bond303-393-2303303-782-2245Lisa.Bond@securitiesamerica.com
Laura Uchida303-393-2403303-393-2368Laura.Uchida@securitiesamerica.com
Vincent W. Valentine303-393-2336303-782-2242Vincent.Valentine@securitiesamerica.com
Brenda Wille-Cope303-782-2224303-782-2244Brenda.Wille-Cope@securitiesamerica.com

Directory for Support Staff

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Vicky Holly602-954-8766602-954-0487Vicky.Holly@securitiesamerica.com
Phil Lubinski303-782-2221303-782-2222Philip.Lubinski@securitiesamerica.com
Amy Joyce303-393-2356303-393-2410Amy.Joyce@securitiesamerica.com
Polli Small303-782-2212303-782-2221Polliana.Small@securitiesamerica.com
Sara Valentine303-393-2305303-782-2242Sara.Valentine@securitiesamerica.com